FayettevilleRecruiter Since 2001
the smart solution for Fayetteville jobs

Gastroenterologist Locums Job in South Carolina - Premium Rates - 24 Hour Call Coverage

Company: Jackson + Coker
Location: Florence
Posted on: January 27, 2023

Job Description:

Gastroenterology opening in Florence, South Carolina. This and other physician jobs brought to you by DocCafe

Gastroenterologist Locums Job in South Carolina - Premium Rates - 24 Hour Call CoverageDates of Coverage:-Friday, January 27, 2023 - Monday, January 30, 2023-Friday, February 24, 2023 - Monday, February 27, 2023-Friday, March 10, 2023 - Monday, March 13, 2023-Friday, March 31, 2023 - Monday, April 3, 2023-Friday, May 5, 2023 - Monday, May 8, 2023-Friday, May 12, 2023 - Monday, May 15, 2023-Friday, May 19, 2023 - Monday, May 22, 2023-Friday, May 26, 2023 - Monday, May 29, 2023-Friday, June 2, 2023 - Monday, June 5, 2023-Friday, June 9, 2023 - Monday, June 12, 2023-Friday, June 16, 2023 - Monday, June 19, 2023-Friday, June 23, 2023 - Monday, June 26, 2023-Friday, June 30, 2023 - Monday, July 3, 2023Details/Requirements for Assignment #91578:--Active South Carolina license required--Board Certification or truly Board Eligible required--Typical work schedule: 5pm–8am weekend 24 hour call coverage--Typical day would include rounding on inpatients, handling cases/procedures as needed, and consults as requested--What procedures are preferred: basic GI - endoscopy & colonoscopy, ERCP--Busy Level 1 Trauma--EPICJackson + Coker offers:+ Weekly Direct Deposit+ Top Rated Malpractice Insurance+ In-House Travel Agency+ 24/7 Recruiter Availability + Single Point of Contact+ Experienced In-House Privileging CoordinatorsExperience why Jackson + Coker has been recognized by Forbes and Staffing Industry Analysts for our commitment to service excellence. Apply Here!Maddy Gamma - - For more jobs, visit Jackson +Coker.

Keyphrases: gastroenterology jobs, gastroenterologist jobs, gastro jobs, gastroenterologist associates jobs, pediatric gastroenterology jobs, pediatric gastroenterologist jobs

Keywords: Jackson + Coker, Fayetteville , Gastroenterologist Locums Job in South Carolina - Premium Rates - 24 Hour Call Coverage, Healthcare , Florence, North Carolina

Click here to apply!

Didn't find what you're looking for? Search again!

I'm looking for
in category
within


Log In or Create An Account

Get the latest North Carolina jobs by following @recnetNC on Twitter!

Fayetteville RSS job feeds