FayettevilleRecruiter Since 2001
the smart solution for Fayetteville jobs

PA-C Emergency Medicine Locum - Clinton NC, March, April and May 2023 Shifts (Physician Assistant )

Company: ProLocums
Location: Clinton
Posted on: March 18, 2023

Job Description:

Emergency Medicine opening in Clinton, North Carolina. Shifts are available for one or more Physician Assistant/Emergency Room providers. We have multiple 12 hour shift dates for March, April and May 2023 to support a Clinton, NC Medical Center s Emergency Room. Shifts can vary 9A-9P, and 12P-12A. Open ICU, EMR is Meditech. There will be a 4 hour orientation when accepted for this locum role. Required: PA-C, Active NC license, Minimum 2 years of ER experience, DEA with NC address, Vaccinated, ABLS, ACLS, ATLS, PALS Dates: Thursday, March 2, p-12a Friday, March 3, p-12a Tuesday, March 7, p-12a Saturday, March 25, p-12a Friday, April 7, p-12a Saturday, April 8, p-12a Sunday, April 9, 2023 9a-9p Monday, April 10, 2023 9a-9p Sunday, May 14, 2023 9a-9p Friday, May 26, p-12a Saturday, May 27, p-12a Sunday, May 28, p-12a Monday, May 29, p-12a Interested in a portion of those dates, or would like to discuss your specific locum interests? Apply today! Ready to add a few shifts in 2023? Let s go to work!

Keywords: ProLocums, Fayetteville , PA-C Emergency Medicine Locum - Clinton NC, March, April and May 2023 Shifts (Physician Assistant ), Healthcare , Clinton, North Carolina

Click here to apply!

Didn't find what you're looking for? Search again!

I'm looking for
in category
within


Log In or Create An Account

Get the latest North Carolina jobs by following @recnetNC on Twitter!

Fayetteville RSS job feeds